Birthday Bash Preview

I started processing the photos from Micah’s big birthday bash (on the 10th) last night. We got some awesome photos and I am having a great time looking through them all.  Here are a few to tide you over until I finish…

Micah is helping my dad play Corn Hole along with his Uncle Mark.

Kyla - half of my neighbor Lindsay's set of twins - running around the yard. She is beautiful!

Marra, my first college roomie, enjoying the gorgeous weather!

You will just have to wait to see more. What a tease I am!

3 Comments

Filed under Family

3 responses to “Birthday Bash Preview

  1. Barbara Luther

    I love the “English” Micah is putting on that bag.An athlete in the making.

  2. I love cornhole! I thought it was mostly an Ohio thing. Love that it is spreading. 🙂

    • Kim

      We play it at just about every party and get-together now. It is so much fun. This set belongs to my sister. I really want to build our own set so we can play it more often.

Leave a Reply

